Day Three – Studded Bling

Day 3 - shirt of glitz

Today’s DragonFly FUNspiration came from my clothing.

A short time ago I was feeling a little under the weather.  So I decided to wear my Pretty – Britney Pink* – Metal Studded Bling Long-sleeve Shirt from Old Navy.  It definitely made me feel like I was wearing a warm *hug* from home.  Nice and comfy making me feel better, or at least helped in the recovery. 🙂

❤ GG

*I’m a HUGE fan of Britney as in Spears.  Take note, I talk about her like we are good friends.  Referring to her by her first name only.  🙂  I make tons of references to Britney in my daily life and will try to show you where I get the references.

See the below picture that I reposted from the internet – sited.  She is wearing “Britney Pink”, circa 2002-ish.  So Pretty!!!

Leave a comment